Skip to Content
Online Services | Agencies | Governor | Help
Search Virginia.Gov
Skip Navigation  |  Intranet  |  Contact SCHEV    
> Overview
> Calendar
> Careers
> Newsroom
> Directions
> Staff
> Advisory Committees
> Contact Council
> Members
> Meetings & Agendas
> Presentations
> Policy Discussions
> Adult Education Programs
> Degree Inventory
> GEAR UP
> Graduate Programs
> I Am the One
> List of Colleges
> Preparing for College
> Publications
> Student Complaint Process
> Transfer Tool
> Financial Aid Overview
> Undergraduate Programs
> Graduate Programs
> Academic Common Market
> Domicile Information
> Financial Aid Blog
> Code of Virginia
> Higher Education Legislation
> Legislative Overview
> Legislative Liaisons
> Higher Ed Overview
> Boards of Visitors
> College Access Grant
> Military Education
> No Child Left Behind
> Outstanding Faculty Awards
> P.O.P.E
> Virginia SARA
> State Education Agencies

Virginia's Chief Transfer Officers—Public Colleges & Universities

 

Ms. Lisa Duncan Raines
Dean of Enrollment Services
Christopher Newport University
1 University Place
Newport News, VA 23606-2998
Ph: (757) 594-7846
Email: duncanl@cnu.edu

Mr. Darren Troxler
Director of Admissions Operations & Chief Transfer Officer
George Mason University
4400 University Dr., 3A4
Fairfax, VA 22030
Ph: (703) 993-2417
Email: dtroxler@gmu.edu

Ms. Sallie McMullin
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Longwood University
201 High St.
Farmville, VA 23909
Ph: (434) 395-2598
Email: mcmullinsd@longwood.edu

Ms. Kerry E. Beers
Director, Transfer Evaluation Services
Enrollment Management
Old Dominion University
108 Rollins Hall
Norfolk, VA 23529-0050
Ph: (757) 683-6840
Email: kbeers@odu.edu

Mr. Randy L. Dean
Director of Student Affairs
Richard Bland College
11301 Johnson Rd.
Petersburg, VA 23805
Ph: (804) 862-6231
Email: rbdean@rbc.edu


Dr. Timothy M. O'Donnell
Associate Provost for Academic Engagement and Student Success
University of Mary Washington
George Washington Hall
Room 309
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Ph: (540) 654-1252
Email: todonnel@umw.edu

Ms. Narda Porter
Registrar
University of Virginia's College at Wise
1 College Ave.
Wise, VA 24293
Ph: (276) 328-0116
Email: nnb3h@uvawise.edu

Lt. Col. Neil Whitmore
Associate Director of Admissions
Virginia Military Institute
Lexington, VA 24450
Ph: (800) 767-4207
Email: whitmorend@vmi.edu


John Griffin
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
College of William and Mary
P. O. Box 8795
1225 Ewell Hall
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Ph: (757) 221-2498
Email: jdgri2@wm.edu

Mr. Michael Walsh
Director of Admissions
James Madison University
MSC 0101
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
Ph: (540) 568-6022
Email: walshmd@jmu.edu


Ms. Danielle E. Williams
Community College Liaison
PASSport Program Coordinator
Norfolk State University
700 Park Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23504
Ph: (757) 823-2766
Email: dewilliams@nsu.edu


Mr. James Pennix

Dean of Admissions
Radford University
Box 6903
Martin Hall 0107
Radford, VA 24142
Ph: (540) 831-5371
Email: jpennix@radford.edu

Mr. Doug Hartog
Senior Associate Dean, Office of Admission
University of Virginia
P. O. Box 400160
Peabody Hall, McCormick Rd.
Charlottesville, VA 22906
Ph: (434) 924-6096
Email: dhartog@virginia.edu

Dr. Seth Sykes
Associate Dean of Academic Services
Virginia Commonwealth University
Hibbs Hall 119
P. O. Box 842002
Richmond, VA 23284-2002
Ph: (804) 827-8648
Email: ssykes@vcu.edu

Ms. Wanda Hankins Dean
University Registrar
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0202
Ph: (540) 231-7951
Email: wdean@vt.edu

M.Ed. William F. Travis Jr.
Transfer Coordinator
Virginia State University
P. O. Box 9054
Petersburg, VA 23806
Ph: (804) 524-5774
Email: wtravis@vsu.edu