State Council of Higher Education for Virginia

HOME Calendar | Careers | Directory | Intranet |  Webmail    

Legislative Liaisons



NAME  INSTITUTION  CONTACT INFORMATION 
Fran Bradford  College of William and Mary 
757-221-7802
fcbrad@wm.edu 
Colin Smolinksy College of William and Mary casmolinsky@wm.edu
Tom Kramer  Christopher Newport University 
757-594-8671
tkramer@cnu.edu 
Cindy Perry  Christopher Newport University 
757-594-7003
cperry@cnu.edu 
Mark Smith  George Mason University
 
804-786-2216
mesmith@gmu.edu 
Sabena Moretz  George Mason University  804-786-2217
smoretzv@gmu.edu 
Malcolm T. Holmes
 
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
 
804-523-5230
Mholmes@reynolds.edu
Bess Littlefield
 
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
 
804-523-5181
blittlefield@reynolds.edu 
Josh Humphries James Madison University 540-589-3071
humphrjm@jmu.edu
John Putney
 
James Madison University
540-810-8041
putneyjk@jmu.edu
Emily O'Brion
Longwood University
 
804-317-6766
obrionef@longwood.edu
Robert L. Turner, Jr.
 
Norfolk State University
757-375-7164
rlturner@nsu.edu
Elizabeth Kersey
Old Dominion University
757-683-3156
EKersey@odu.edu
Richard Alvarez
 
Radford University
 
540-831-5411
RAlvarez@radford.edu 
Lisa Ghidotti Radford University 804-916-1556
lghidotti@radford.edu
Marty Wilder
University of Mary Washington
 
540-654-1020
mwilder@umw.edu
Penny Cabaniss
University of Virginia
434-924-3377
pqc2f@virginia.edu
Laura Fornash
University of Virginia
804-371-0202 
lfornash@virginia.edu
Ashley Myers
University of Virginia
 
804-371-0202
ashleymyers@virginia.edu
Sim Ewing  University of Virginia's College at Wise
276-328-0133
see4r@uvawise.edu
Matthew A. Conrad
Virginia Commonwealth University
804-828-6035
maconrad@vcu.edu
Annie K. Morris
Virginia Commonwealth University
804-828-0568
Akmorris@vcu.edu
Jennifer Latour
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
804-684-7003
Jennifer@vims.edu
LTC Kimberly Parker
Virginia Military Institute
540-464-7171
ParkerKC@vmi.edu
Osubi Craig
Virginia State University
804-524-5247 
ocraig@vsu.edu
Ralph Byers
 
Virginia Tech
540-231-7111
Byers@vt.edu
Elizabeth Hooper
Virginia Tech
804-786-1604
ehooper@vt.edu
Ellen Davenport
Virginia Community College System
804-819-4969
edavenport@vccs.edu
Robert Lambeth
Council of Independent Colleges in Virginia
540-586-0606
lambeth@cicv.org
Carrie Caumont Council of Independent Colleges in Virginia  Carrie@cicv.org
Jared Calfee
Virginia 21
804-513-8221
jared@virginia21.org
William P. Elwood  Virginia Career College Association (AEGIS Associates)  804-643-2905 
welwood@aegis-associates.com
Matthew P. Stanley  Virginia Career College Association (AEGIS Associates)   804-643-2905 
mstanley@aegis-associates.com
Edward A. Mullen
Reed Smith
804-344-3405
emullen@reedsmith.com
Christopher J. Whyte
The Vectre Corporation
804-644-6600
cwhyte@vectrecorp.com
Beverly Covington
SCHEV
804-371-0571
BeverlyCovington@schev.edu 
Lee Ann Rung
SCHEV
804-225-2602
LeeAnnRung@schev.edu


























© 2017 State Council of Higher Education for Virginia
101 N. 14th Street, 10th Floor  |  James Monroe Building   |  Richmond, VA 23219
804-225-2600

If you wish to receive this content in an accessible format per Section 508 of the federal Rehabilitation Act, 29 U.S.C. ? 794 (d), please call 804-225-2600.